What is ALTERNA?

ALTERNA is a modern law firm that provides to its clients precise, flexible and fast solutions. 

This is all possible because of the team spirit, creativity and the high quality of the service that identifies ALTERNA lawyers. 

Our recent international recognitions:

 

 

 

 

  • Annika Vait

    Partner / Attorney-at-Law
    annika@alternalaw.ee
    +372 680 6850
    • Business Consultancy 
    • M&A Transactions
    • Obligation and Labor Law
    View more >>
  • Siret Siilbek

    Partner / Attorney-at-Law
    siret@alternalaw.ee
    +372 680 6850
    • Settlement of disputes in court and out-of-court settlements
    • Real estate, construction and planning law
    • Restructuring and insolvency

     

    View more >>
  • Epp Lumiste

    Attorney-at-Law
    epp@alternalaw.ee
    +372 680 6850
    • Settlement of disputes in court and out-of-court settlements
    • Administrative and misdemeanour procedures
    • Tax law
    • Obligation and Labor law
    View more >>
  • Kati Tamm

    Attorney
    kati@alternalaw.ee
    +372 680 6850
    • Advertising law
    • Settlement of disputes in court and out-of-court settlements
    • Administrative and misdemeanour proceedings
    • Intellectual property
    View more >>
  • Kristena Paalmäe

    Lawyer
    kristena@alternalaw.ee
    +372 680 6850
    View more >>
  • Liisa Orav

    Lawyer
    liisa@alternalaw.ee
    +372 680 6850
    View more >>
  • Heelika Kreim

    Assistant
    info@alternalaw.ee
    +372 680 6850
    View more >>
<<
    >>

    Vaata vanemaid uudiseid:

    Law firm ALTERNA

    E-mail: info@alternalaw.ee
    Phone: +372 680 6850
    Address: Pärnu mnt 141
    11314 Tallinn (Delta Plaza)